Broadway's Supper Club
artistpage_pattinov
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Far Away Places Part Two

November 3 – 15

Cover: $85 – $105
Premiums: $145 – $160

Cover charge at the door will be an additional $5

Minimum: $30
“Powerful performances!”
READ THE RAVE REVIEW IN THE NY TIMES

 

Mon, Nov 3 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/155 Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/155 Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/155 Tickets
Thur, Nov 6 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/155 Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm 95/100/105/160 Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/155 Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $85/90/95/145 Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $85/90/95/145 Tickets
Thur, Nov 13 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $90/95/100/150 Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/160 Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 7:00pm Doors 5:15pm $95/100/105/160 Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 9:30pm Doors 8:45pm $95/100/105/160 Tickets

 

“Patti LuPone generates more raw excitement than any other performer on Broadway.  She embodies decades of show business history.”

-Stephen Holden, The New York Times

 

Two-time Tony Award winner and 54 Below favorite Patti LuPone returns with Part Two of Far Away Places, the show which she premiered to critical acclaim when 54 Below opened in June 2012. In this continuation of the show (which will include a few encores from the landmark Part One) she further explores her wanderlust, performing songs by an eclectic group of songwriters including Irving Caesar, Billy Joel, David Yazbek, Johnny Mercer and Kris Kristofferson.

Conceived and directed by Scott Wittman

Musical Direction and Arrangements by Joseph Thalken

 

*Tickets on the day of performance after 4:00 are only available by calling 646.476.3551.