Skip to main content


To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Feinstein’s/54 Below brings you the music of the six-time Grammy-award-winning singer (including 2019’s Album of the Year award), Kacey Musgraves for one night only! Enjoy a night of hits including “Follow Your Arrow,” “Butterflies,” “Space Cowboy,” and more! Join over a dozen Broadway performers and rising stars as we celebrate career one of the most beloved artists: Kacey Musgraves.

Kacey Musgraves will not be appearing at this concert.

Mary Berthelsen (Kristin Chenoweth: My Love Letter to Broadway)
Ben Bogen (Frozen)
Ally Bonino (Medusa)
Emma Degerstedt (Smokey Joe’s Cafe)
Sam Gravitte
 (Wicked, Almost Famous)
Molly Griggs (Hello, Dolly!)
Melissa Rose Hirsch (The Bad Years)
Abeba Isaac (Hair)
Taylor Iman Jones
 (Head Over Heels, Groundhog Day)
Samantha Littleford (Billy Elliot)
Kate Loprest (Hairspray, First Date)
Russell McCook (Bad People)
Kate McMillan (Moonshine)
Allsun O’Malley (Chasing Rainbows)
Kuhoo Verma (Octet, The Big Sick)
Diamond Essence White (Dear Evan Hansen)

The band will include Megan Talay on guitar and ukulele, Matt Scharfglass on bass, Jared Decker on drums, and music director Geoffrey Ko on piano. Arrangements by Geoffrey Ko.

and more to be announced!

Casting is subject to change.

Music Directed by Luke Williams
Produced by Jenn Maley & Benjamin Nissen
Associate Produced by Russell McCook

Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.


  • $30 – $40
  • Premiums: $65
  • Additional $6 If Purchased At Venue
  • $25 Food & Beverage Minimum

Times(show / doors open)

Buy Tickets View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map