Skip to main content

Welcome

To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Come see the one and only Chita Rivera in a unique solo concert event! The incomparable Broadway icon and two-time Tony Award winner will revisit moments from her legendary career, showcasing the artistry and history that has made her a star of the Great White Way and beyond. She will be accompanied by her long-time music director Michael Croiter with Gary Adler (piano) and Jim Donica (bass).

An accomplished and versatile actress/singer/dancer, Chita Rivera has won two Tony Awards as Best Leading Actress in a Musical and received eight additional Tony nominations for an exceptional 10 Tony nominations. She recently starred in The Visit, the final John Kander/Fred Ebb/Terrence McNally musical directed by John Doyle and choreographed by Graciela Daniele on Broadway (2015). She starred in the Broadway revival of The Mystery of Edwin Drood, the Broadway and touring productions of The Dancer’s Life, a dazzling new musical celebrating her spectacular career, written by Terrence McNally and directed by Graciela Daniele, and the revival of the Broadway musical Nine with Antonio Banderas. Her electric performance as Anita in the original Broadway premiere of West Side Story brought her stardom, which she repeated in London. Her career is highlighted by starring roles in Bye Bye Birdie, The Rink (Tony Award), Chicago, Jerry’s Girls, Kiss of the Spider Woman (Tony Award), and the original Broadway casts of Guys & Dolls, Can-Can, Seventh Heaven, and Mr. Wonderful.

Photo by Laura Marie Duncan

Past Performances

  • Tue, Mar 6 :7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 9 :7:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 10 :7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 14 :7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 15 :7:00 pm
  • Fri, Mar 16 :7:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 17 :7:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 20 :7:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 21 :7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 22 :7:00 pm
View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map