Skip to main content

Welcome

To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Linda Eder, enduring star and Theatre World Award winner for Jekyll & Hyde, gloriously returns to Feinstein’s/54 Below with a showcase of her celebrated and versatile talent. This beloved vocalist has sold out stages worldwide, including our own. By popular demand, Linda will bring her powerhouse voice back to our intimate venue for a very special engagement, singing from her latest solo album If You See Me. Featuring highlights from her eighteen albums, musical theatre career, and beyond, this is a night of lush melodies and sensational songs like you’ve never heard them before, interpreted by a once in a generation talent.

Past Performances

  • Wed, May 9 :7:00 pm
  • Fri, May 11 :7:00 pm
  • Sat, May 12 :7:00 pm
  • Mon, May 14 :7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 26 :7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 27 :7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 28 :7:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 12 :7:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 13 :7:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 14 :7:00 pm
View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map