Skip to main content

Welcome

To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Norm Lewis’s appearances at Feinstein’s/54 Below have rapidly become a Holiday Tradition and are one of this great Broadway leading man’s favorite ways to end the year, spending time and spreading holiday cheer with friends and fans in Broadway’s living room.

This year’s show is once again directed by Richard Jay-Alexander (Barbra Streisand, Kristin Chenoweth, Bernadette Peters, and others) perhaps the premiere director of concert appearances working today and will include a largely new program that will also feature some of Norm’s audience’s favorites from his past two Christmases at Feinstein’s/54 Below.

Once again, Joseph Joubert (The Color Purple)  returns as Musical Director, along with Norm’s hot bass and rhythm section – George Farmer and Perry Cavari. As in past years, very special guests will join Norm in the fun.

Norm Lewis continues to be one of Broadway’s most sought after leading men, and spent much of this year downtown, in Mrs. Lovett’s pie shop at the Barrow Street Theater co-starring with Carolee Carmello, in Stephen Sondheim’s Sweeney Todd. Norm is a regular on VH1’s Daytime Divas, which stars his good friend Vanessa Williams, playing her hot (and conniving) doorman, William. You also love him as Senator Edison Davis on ABC’s Scandal.

Special guests will be as follows:
Monday, December 18 at 9:30pm: Clifton Davis (Disaster!, Aladdin)
Tuesday, December 19 at 9:30pm: Jarrod Spector (Beautiful, Jersey Boys) & Kelli Barrett (Wicked)
Wednesday, December 20 at 9:30pm: Jason Robert Brown (Parade, The Last Five Years) & Renée Elise Goldsberry (Hamilton – Tony Award)
Thursday, December 21 at 9:30pm: Mikaela Bennett (The Golden Apple)
Friday, December 22 at 9:30pm: Bobby Lewis and Ann Marie Milazzo (Once On This Island)
Saturday, December 23 at 9:30pm: Bobby Conte Thornton (A Bronx Tale) & Julie James (Sweeney Todd)

Past Performances

  • Mon, Dec 18: 9:30 pm
  • Tue, Dec 19: 9:30 pm
  • Wed, Dec 20: 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Dec 21: 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec 22: 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 23: 9:30 pm
View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map