Skip to main content

Welcome

To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Equal parts late-night talk show, variety show, game show, and open mic, Tuesdays at 54 is hosted by BroadwayWorld Cabaret Award winner Robbie Rozelle, a “fabulous entertainer” (Cabaret Scenes) whose solo shows have been hailed as “brilliant” by BroadwayRadioTheatre Pizzazz raves “there’s no doubt you’ll laugh, cry, and ultimately love every minute of it!” But this isn’t just about Robbie… the show will feature guests from the worlds of theatre, cabaret, comedy and more as a madcap evening of song, stories, and games ensue, with delicious signature cocktails! Expect big stars, an open mic where you might discover the next big star, and lots of surprises!

Luke Williams will join Robbie as the resident accompanist for the shows!

Past shows have featured Matt Doyle, Ethan Slater, Justin Guarini, Billy Recce, Caitlin Kinnunen, Bonnie Milligan, Kyle Taylor Parker, Natalie Walker, Micaela Diamond, Nathan Salstone, Jonathan Reid Gealt, Shoshana Bean, Alexander Sage Oyen, Dan DeLuca, Julia Murney, Nikka Graff Lanzarone, Jason Danieley, Kyle Dean Massey, Joel B. New, Donna Lynne Champlin, Hailey Kilgore, Samantha Massell, F. Michael Haynie, John Miller, Alexandra Silber, Max Crumm, Conor Ryan, Elena Shaddow, Christian Dante White, Heath Saunders, Nicholas Barasch, Ellyn Marie Marsh, Mason Alexander Park, Janet Krupin, Marissa Rosen, Mauricio Martínez, Michael Longoria, Kevin David Thomas, Nathan Salstone, Jason Forbach, Marty Thomas, Jordan Matthew Brown, Donna Vivino, Kate Baldwin, Nikki M. James, Todd Buonopane, Amy Jo Jackson, Melissa Errico, Ben K. MossEden Espinosa, Arielle Jacobs, Paige Davis, J.J. Caruncho, and many more.

Each performance will feature different special guests:

Tuesday, January 28: Anthony Nunziata, Jennifer Diamond (Ruthless), Joshua Colley (The Little Mermaid, Newsies)


Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.

Past Performances

  • Tue, Jul 16 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 3 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 8 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 7 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 14 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 21 :9:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 28 :9:30 pm
View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map