Skip to main content


To Feinstein's/
54 Below

Write Out Loud is back!

Now in its second year, Write Out Loud is an annual celebration of new musical theatre writers. With over 1000 song submissions to date, we are proud to present the 2020 winners and finalists at Feinstein’s/54 Below!

Directed and hosted by Taylor Louderman (Mean Girls, Bring it On) with musical direction by Ben Rauhala (Broadway Princess Party). Write Out Loud is produced by Hannah Kloepfer and associate producer Sarah Glugatch.

On behalf of the 2020 contest winners and a cast of Broadway’s finest, we invite you to come join the party and toast to the future of Broadway.

Casting to be announced!

In spring of 2019, Taylor Louderman (Mean Girls, Bring it On), Ben Rauhala (Broadway Princess Party), and Matt Rodin held a song-writing contest. With over 500 submissions, the 2019 winners — Kailey Marshall, Joriah Fleming, India Angel, Brandon Michael Lowden, Mackenzie Szabo — were selected, all receiving a music video and recording of their song by Warner Music Group. Be on the lookout for the 2020 winning songs on all major music streaming platforms!

With the 2019 performances here!

Jen Brissman (Goodspeed’s Fiddler on the Roof)
Kasie Gasparini (Mamma Mia!)
Troy Iwata (Be More Chill)
Tony Award® nominee Caitlin Kinnunen (The Prom, Bridges of Madison County)
Hannah Kloepfer (Noise and Color)
Tony Award® nominee Taylor Louderman (Mean Girls, Bring It On)
Izzy McCalla (The Prom, Aladdin)
Nicholas Oliveri (Boarding School)
Josh Tolle (Kinky Boots, Heart of Rock & Roll)
Teal Wicks (The Cher Show, Wicked)

Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.


  • $40 – $50
  • Premiums: $80
  • Additional $6 If Purchased At Venue
  • $25 Food & Beverage Minimum

Times(show / doors open)

Buy Tickets View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map